Patio.jpg

Patio Bands

Friday, April 30 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., May 1 – Fly By Night

Friday, May 7 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., May 8 – No Bands

Friday, May 14 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., May 15- Infinite Layers

Friday, May 21 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., May 22 – Soul Injection

Friday, May 28 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., May 29 – No Bands

Friday, June 4 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., June 5 – Fly By Night

Friday, June 11 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., June 12 – Infinite Layers

Friday, June 18 –  Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., June 19 – Soul Injection

Friday, June 25 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., June 26 – Annie Up

Friday, July 2 –  Infinite Layers
Sat., July 3 – Annie Up

Friday, July 9 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., July 10 -
The Fabulous Shirt Heads

Friday, July 16 –  Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., July 17 – Soul Injection

Friday, July 23 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., July 24 – Annie Up

Friday, July 30 –  Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., July 31 – Infinite Layers

Friday, August 6 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., August 7 - OPEN

Friday, August 13 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Saturday, August 14 – Infinite Layers

Friday, August 20  - Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., August 21 – Soul Injection

Friday, August 27 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., August 28 – Infinite Layers

Friday, Sept. 3 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., Sept. 4 – No Bands

Friday, Sept. 10 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., Sept. 11 – Fly By Night

Friday, Sept. 17 – Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., Sept. 18 – Annie Up

Friday, Sept. 24 –  Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Sat., Sept. 25 – Infinite Layers

Friday, Oct. 1 –  Lisa Hittle Jazz Plus
Saturday, Oct. 2 - OPEN